September 29, 2022

Multiple Democrats agree to vote against Biden’s radical Treasury nominee

Multiple Democratic Senators have said they will oppose the confirmation of President Joe Biden’s nominee to lead the Office of the Comptroller of the Currency over her radical views.

Democratic Sens. Jon Tester of Montana, Mark Warner of Virginia, Kyrsten Sinema of Arizona, Jon Hickenlooper of Colorado and Mark Kelly of Arizona are among current leaders who have agreed to oppose the nomination of Saule Omarova, according to an Axios report.

In addition to multiple opposing Democrats, Omarova is opposed by all 50 GOP Senators.

“Saule Omarova is a Marxist who robbed a T.J. Maxx. She has no management experience and is unfit to be the Comptroller of the Currency,” Arkansas Republican Sen. Tom Cotton tweeted.

“President Biden should immediately withdraw her nomination,” he added.

The current situation will leave it virtually impossible for Omarova to be approved, as she would need the support of all 50 Democrat senators to succeed.

The radical nominee is one of many in the Biden administration that has revealed he is no moderate among the Democrats, but is positioning leaders set on a radical liberal agenda for America.




Sign Up For The Daily Newsletter